Henryx’s “High Black Dragon” Vanity Set

highguard
Another vanity set with my favorite helmet. This set is quite expensive, consists of four pieces of Black Dragon gears. I feel like I am a senior Black Dragon when I am wearing it, so I named this set as “High Black Dragon” XD.

highguard2
The Bladeshatter Gauntlets shares same skin with the black dragon gauntlets, so I can save 60 T3 relics for it. It is from a quest “Vatia’s Comfort” from NPC Vatia in Thunder River near 1310,1500.

highguard3

Ingame Screenshots

The original black dragon helm and belt make you look like a fat ass, so I picked another one for slim look and a feeling of high class.

highguard4

I command Black Dragon !! HAHA

highguard5

Only Conan commands me !!

Leave a Reply

